South Africa to arrive on June 30

South Africa cricket team will be arriving in Bangladesh on June 30 this year to play two Tests, three one-day internationals and two Twenty20 Internationals against the hosts, the Bangladesh Cricket Board said on Tuesday.The tour will begin with a Twenty20 warm-up match at Fatullah on July 3 before the visitors play T20Is at Dhaka’s Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium on July 5 and 7 respectively.The first two ODIs will also be held at the SBNS respectively on July 10 and 12.The third and final ODI is scheduled at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong on July 15.
The first Test is scheduled at ZACS from July 21-25.The Proteas, who have a comfortable lead at the top of the world Test rankings, will end their tour with the second Test at the SBNS from July 30 to August 3.The visitors are expected to leave on August 4.South Africa ,  who on Tuesday secured $500,000 as the number one Test side following their 2-0 win over West Indies,  will be the third team to visit Bangladesh this year after Pakistan and India, who are due respectively in April and June.Australia cricket team is also expected to visit Bangladesh in October for two Tests.
Bangladesh are currently second from bottom of the world Test rankings, with only Zimbabwe below them.

June 30: South Africa arrive
July 3: Twenty20 warm-up match at Fatullah
July 5: First Twenty20 International in Dhaka
July 7: Second Twenty20 International in Dhaka
July 10: First ODI in Dhaka
July 12: Second ODI in Dhaka
July 15: Third ODI in Chittagong
July 21-25: First Test in Chittagong
July 30-Aug 3: Second Test in Dhaka
Aug 4: South Africa depart

- See more at: